i've got pretty music in my ears

Melody Club - Destiny calling


Since the day when I met you
I've been lost in desperation
It's in everything I do
Like a bittersweet sensation


I am, I am, I am, I am
I'm your destiny calling
I am, I am, I am, I am
I'm your destiny calling


Everytime when we're apart
I am all about frustration
You're the chain around my heart
You're my final destination


I am, I am, I am, I am
I'm your destiny calling
I am, I am, I am, I am
I'm your destiny calling


Oh, you can reach me
No one else can chain me like you do
Ohh, you can reach me
Everything just leads me back to you, yeah


I am, I am, I am, I am
I'm your destiny calling
I am, I am, I am, I am
I'm your destiny calling


It's a cool wind blowing in
It's the time when leaves start falling
All the things that might have been
I can hear a silent calling


I am, I am, I am, I am
I'm your destiny calling


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

saknar du mig? att ha mig i ditt hem eller att ha mig tillgänglig att umgås med??

2007-02-21 @ 20:28:39
Postat av: Anonym

men hallå jag är iaf ganska nära.. säg en dag så ska jag hänga med dig

2007-02-22 @ 10:28:50

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback